Planet Wide SOS Hackathon Opening Ceremony

Join us on May 29 at 11 am EDT (3 pm UTC) and then at 7 pm EDT (11 pm UTC)

Opening Ceremony

We are going to kick off the Planet Wide SOS Hackathon with the fun surprise ceremony and a very inspiring presentation from Angela Chan the Hackathons International CEO with the practical help for you to build your team effectively and get the maximum benefit from this hackathon experience. 

We will announce the prizes and awards and go over the rules, so please join to be informed and start building your hack to win. 

We also answer your questions  and will have the idea pitches.

Slides will be made available after the presentation